Sketchbook Is Now On WordPress!

Greetings, and welcome to Sketchbook on WordPress. I made the decision to migrate my blog to WordPress after viewing some excellent blogs by fellow musicians. My blog will still be available on tumblr, but it will be a repost of the original content found here.

For those of you who have been following my blog on tumblr, you’ll recognize some of the articles that I’ve reposted here today. Forgive my redundancy, but my goal was to have some sort of content consistency for new visitors.

And finally, for my fellow musicians, guest posts are welcome. Send a link to your article to twitter.com/robertwoliver. I’ll read it and include it in my blog if it’s on topic and appropriate for all ages.

Thanks again, and welcome!

Robert

Leave a Reply

